The Dulwich Estate

Staff

Responsibility for the day to day operation of the Charity is delegated by the Board of Trustees to the Chief Executive.

The Management Team comprises:

 

The Dulwich Estate

Telephone: 020 8299 1000  
   
John E Major Chief Executive
john.major@thedulwichestate.org.uk  
 
Adrian Brace Director of Property
adrian.brace@thedulwichestate.org.uk  
 
Simon Hoare Principal Building Surveyor
simon.hoare@thedulwichestate.org.uk  
 
Howard Bratter Director of Finance
howard.bratter@thedulwichestate.org.uk  
 
Paul Chater Senior Estate Surveyor
paul.chater@thedulwichestate.org.uk  
 
Valerie Mills Office Services Manager
valerie.mills@thedulwichestate.org.uk  

 

The Scheme of Management

Telephone: 020 8299 5666  
   
Nina Rickman Scheme of Management Administrator
nina.rickman@thedulwichestate.org.uk

 

 

...Back to top